Thank you {Name & Surname (First):2.3} {Name & Surname (Last):2.6} for your interest in Creative Technologies, a Customer Relations consultant will be in contact with you within the next 7 days.For urgent queries, contact marike@openwindow.co.za or alternatively call (+27)81 277 0671.



Thank you for supplying us with your information. A Student Advisor will be in contact with you shortly, alternatively you can make a booking below.

Creative Technologies Fact Sheet

Marike Botha/ Sales Manager
0812770671
marike@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Jason van der Merwe
0827042960
jasonvdm@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Octavian Steyn
0782862989
octavian@owbusiness.co.za

Book an Interview

Jonathan Cross
0846761367
jonathan@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Mpho Tshabalala:
0722788710
mpho@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Kobus van Niekerk
0824013479
kobus@owbusiness.co.za

Book an Interview

Chantell Richards
0658167684
chantell@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview