First Years Open Evening | February 2022 Intake


20 January | 18:00
We invite prospective students, parents, guardians, and sponsors to join us for our First Years Information Evening. In this event, we will give you a closer look at what to expect for the Academic Year of 2022, as well as details on:

The academic journey of an Undergraduate Student at The Open Window

The Student Support structure, including information about orientation, important dates, timetables, qualifications changes, and campus resources for students at The Open Window.

All aspects of the admission/enrollment process and financial planning for Tertiary studies in February 2022.
General FAQ's pertaining to the 2022 Intake

Our online event will give you the option to take part in our live discussion via Google Hangouts or watch on YouTube as we guide you towards making an informed choice regarding your Tertiary tuition provider.

We look forward to connecting with you!

Have questions:

Call: 0126489200
Email: SR@openwindow.co.za

Book an appointment for our First Years Open Evening:


  • Select the dropdown and start typing your school's name.
  • If not listed above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Chantell Richards
0658167684
chantell@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Jason van der Merwe
0827042960
jasonvdm@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Jonathan Cross
0846761367
jonathan@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Kobus van Niekerk
0824013479
kobus@owbusiness.co.za

Book an Interview

Mpho Tshabalala:
0722788710
mpho@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Octavian Steyn
0782862989
octavian@owbusiness.co.za

Book an Interview

Marike Botha/ Sales Manager
0812770671
marike@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview