Hello future creative!

This is a friendly reminder to join us at our Open Day on the 10th of September from 9:00 AM.
Meet the creative teams behind our schools and explore your interest in Visual Communication, Photography, Film Arts, Animation and Creative Technologies. Immerse yourself in our studios, gallery spaces and the almighty MakerSpace. Grab a coffee (obviously) and make some friends, why don’t you? Ignite the spark of your personal and professional creativity.

Book your spot below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Virtual Window


You can also join us by playing the latest version of our Virtual Window game on Open Day.
Create an avatar and explore our campus in a completely unique way. Embark on quests and explore undiscovered features.
PLUS + Enter our scholarship competition by completing the in-game quests.

Virtual Window GameScholarship Competition

Make a Booking with a Student Advisor


Student Advisors will be available from 09:00 AM until 14:00 PM for Career Guidance Sessions. You can learn about qualifications, career objectives, the study path toward your goal, as well as equipment requirements, financial planning, and accommodation options.

Bring the following with you to get the most out of it.
* Student ID or copy of ID
* Copy of your NSC or latest results

We can’t wait to meet you!
You better believe that it’s your fate to create.

Chantell Richards
0658167684
chantell@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Jason van der Merwe
0827042960
jasonvdm@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Jonathan Cross
0846761367
jonathan@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Kobus van Niekerk
0824013479
kobus@owbusiness.co.za

Book an Interview

Mpho Tshabalala:
0722788710
mpho@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Octavian Steyn
0782862989
octavian@owbusiness.co.za

Book an Interview

Marike Botha/ Sales Manager
0812770671
marike@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview