CONTACT US

Situated in Southdowns, Irene.

Open Window is located between Pretoria and Johannesburg on the easily accessible and convenient Gautrain. The Gautrain station in Centurion is a mere 3kms away on the Gautrain bus route. The bus stop is situated directly in front of our campus and operates every 20 minutes during peak hours and every 40 minutes during off-peak hours Monday to Friday.

Student Advisors

Jonathan  Cross
084 676 1367
jonathan@openwindow.co.za

Mpho Tshabalala
0722788710
mpho@openwindow.co.za

Marike Botha
081 277 0671
marike@openwindow.co.za

Jason van der Merwe
082 704 2960
jasonvdm@openwindow.co.za

Octavian Steyn
0782862989
octavian@owbusiness.co.za

Kobus van Niekerk
0824013479
kobus@owbusiness.co.za

Chantell Richards
0658167684
chantell@openwindow.co.za

Reception

T 012 648 9200
F 012 665 0253
info@openwindow.co.za

Registrar

Thealani Barnard
T 012 648 9200
thealani@openwindow.co.za

Account Enquiries

Adéle Kotzé
T 012 648 9220
akotze@openwindow.co.za

Student Help Desk

Stephanie Pillay
T 012 648 9206
help@openwindow.co.za

(Students Only)

How can we help you?

  • Please specify

PEOPLE YOU SHOULD KNOW


Physical Address

John Vorster Drive Ext. East
Southdowns
Irene

Postal Address

PO Box 68371
Highveld
0169