Registration Days


Registration Days allow prospective students and parents to meet one-on-one with a Student Advisor for a free career guidance session.
Career guidance services include assistance in establishing career goals, acquiring qualification information, financial planning, accommodation assistance as well as admission to the Open Window for our next intake.
Start your creative journey by setting up an appointment with a Student Advisor below or join us on our Registration Days below for more information.

2022 & 2023 Intake Registration Weekends


Registration Days from 09:00 - 13:00

2022-05-28   2022 July/2023 February Intake Registration Day

2022-06-25   2023 February Intake Registration Day

2022-07-02   2023 February Intake Registration Day

2022-07-30   2023 February Intake Registration Day

2022-08-27   2023 February Intake Registration Day

2022-09-10   Open Day for all prospective students and families

2022-09-24   2023 February Intake Registration Day

2022-10-29   2023 February Intake Registration Day

Career Guidance


Simply leave the following details for a call back from your dedicated Student Advisor and receive assistance with Career Guidance and Admission at OWI.

  • Select the dropdown and start typing your school's name.
  • If not listed above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Chantell Richards
0658167684
chantell@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Jason van der Merwe
0827042960
jasonvdm@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Jonathan Cross
0846761367
jonathan@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Kobus van Niekerk
0824013479
kobus@owbusiness.co.za

Book an Interview

Mpho Tshabalala:
0722788710
mpho@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Octavian Steyn
0782862989
octavian@owbusiness.co.za

Book an Interview

Marike Botha/ Sales Manager
0812770671
marike@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview