Career Guidance


Simply leave the following details for a call back from your dedicated Student Advisor and receive assistance with Career Guidance and Admission at OWI.

  • Select the dropdown and start typing your school's name.
  • If not listed above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Chantell Richards
0658167684
chantell@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Jason van der Merwe
0827042960
jasonvdm@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Jonathan Cross
0846761367
jonathan@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Kobus van Niekerk
0824013479
kobus@owbusiness.co.za

Book an Interview

Mpho Tshabalala:
0722788710
mpho@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Octavian Steyn
0782862989
octavian@owbusiness.co.za

Book an Interview

Marike Botha/ Sales Manager
0812770671
marike@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Open Window Application and Registration Days


Application and Registration Days are an opportunity for prospective students and parents to meet one-on-one with a dedicated Student Advisor for a free career guidance session. A career guidance session includes assistance with career objectives, qualification information, financial planning, equipment specifications breakdown, accommodation assistance as well as Admission to the Open Window for 2022.

Dates 2021 Event Time
27-Nov-21 Application & Registration Day 09:00 – 13:00
04-Dec-21 Application & Registration Day 09:00 – 13:00

 

Dates 2022 Event Time
15-Jan-22 Application & Registration Day 09:00 – 14:00
22-Jan-22 Application & Registration Day 09:00 – 14:00
29-Jan-22 Application & Registration Day 09:00 – 14:00
05-Feb-22 Application & Registration Day 09:00 – 14:00