Jonathan Cross
Student Advisor
0846761367
jonathan@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Jason van der Merwe
Sales Manager (Centurion)
0827042960
jasonvdm@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Mpho Tshabalala
Student Advisor
0722788710
mpho@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Keke Mokone
Student Advisor
0761724282
keke@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Octavian Steyn
Student Advisor
0782862989
octavian@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Charne De Rouwe
Student Advisor
0838054078
charne@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Hendrik Jacobs
Student Advisor
0768744013
hendri@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Kobus van Niekerk
Sales Manager (Stellenbosch)
0697308074
kobus@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Marike Botha
Head of Sales
0812770671
marike@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Juvan Robinson
Student Advisor
0609049109
juvan@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Student Recruitment Coordinator(Available to assist with Registration Days and Onboarding Process)

Great news for prospective students and parents! Our Student Recruitment Coordinator will be on campus from August to assist you during Registration Days. Need help with enrollment forms or have questions about the process? Our coordinator has you covered!

For personalized support, schedule a one-on-one session with our coordinator to navigate the registration and onboarding process. From course selection to essential deadlines, we’re here to help.

Get a head start on your academic journey and secure a seamless transition before classes commence in February 2024. Join us at Registration Days for expert guidance and support in your educational journey.

Stephanie Clarke
Student Advisor Coordinator
082 357 5830
stephanie@openwindow.co.za

Make an Appointment

Registration Days


Registration Days allow prospective students and parents to meet one-on-one with a Student Advisor for a free career guidance session.

Career guidance services include assistance in establishing career goals, acquiring qualification information, financial planning, accommodation assistance as well as admission to the Open Window for our next intake.

Start your creative journey by setting up an appointment with a Student Advisor below or join us on our Registration Days below for more information.

Intake Registration Weekends


Registration Days from 09:00 - 13:00

27 January  – Open Day
24 February – Registration Day
30 March – Registration Day
27 April – Teachers Conference
11 May – Open Day
27 May – Registration Day
29 June – Registration Day
27 July – Registration Day
31 August – Registration Day

 

27 July – Registration Day
31 August – Registration Day
07 September – Open Day
28 September – Registration Day
26 October – Registration Day
30 November – Registration Day

Career Guidance


Simply leave the following details for a call back from your dedicated Student Advisor and receive assistance with Career Guidance and Admission at OWI.

  • Select the dropdown and start typing your school's name.
  • If not listed above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.