Hello, Future Creative!


Please join us on 11 May 2024 at 09:00 AM for our Open Day!
You’re invited to meet the creative teams behind our qualifications and explore your interests in Visual Communication, Film, Animation, and Creative Technologies.

Immerse yourself in our studios, gallery space, MakerSpace and ThinkTank.
Let us help ignite the spark of your personal and professional creativity.

Where Creativity Moves.
Book your spot below.

BOOK YOUR SPOTOW GUIDE

Make a Booking with a Student Advisor


Student Advisors will be available from 09:00 AM until 13:00 PM for Career Guidance Sessions. You can learn about qualifications, career objectives, the study path toward your goal, as well as equipment requirements, financial planning, and accommodation options.

Bring the following with you to get the most out of it.
* Student ID or copy of ID
* Copy of your NSC or latest results

We can’t wait to meet you!

Jonathan Cross
Student Advisor
0846761367
jonathan@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Jason van der Merwe
Sales Manager (Centurion)
0827042960
jasonvdm@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Mpho Tshabalala
Student Advisor
0722788710
mpho@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Keke Mokone
Student Advisor
0761724282
keke@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Octavian Steyn
Student Advisor
0782862989
octavian@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Charne De Rouwe
Student Advisor
0838054078
charne@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Hendrik Jacobs
Student Advisor
0768744013
hendri@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Kobus van Niekerk
Sales Manager (Stellenbosch)
0697308074
kobus@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Marike Botha
Head of Sales
0812770671
marike@openwindow.co.za

Book an Interview

Student Recruitment Coordinator(Available to assist with Registration Days and Onboarding Process)

Great news for prospective students and parents! Our Student Recruitment Coordinator will be on campus to assist you during Registration Days. Need help with enrollment forms or have questions about the process? Our coordinator has you covered!

For personalized support, schedule a one-on-one session with our coordinator to navigate the registration and onboarding process. From course selection to essential deadlines, we’re here to help.

Join us at Registration Days for expert guidance and support in your educational journey.

Stephanie Clarke
082 357 5830
stephanie@openwindow.co.za

Make an Appointment