Join us for an exclusive screening of extraordinary alumni films from our Film Arts Department! 📽

13 Open Window Film Arts Alumni Short Films

Date: May 22nd
Venue: AV Auditorium
Time: 18:00
Admission: Free

We are thrilled to showcase the creative prowess of our multi-skilled alumni through a captivating collection of 13 short films, selected by the Head of the Film Arts school Jaco van der Merwe, who will also be hosting the evening. Each film represents a unique vision and showcases the diverse talents and creative approaches to storytelling nurtured within our program.

Make sure to mark your calendars for this unforgettable event! We look forward to enjoying the artistry and innovation of our Film Arts alumni through this screening of innovative short films.

🎞 Featured Filmmakers:
Heleen van Tonder
Lara Reid
Ali Rabiei
Jacinda Barker
Marco du Plooy
Armand Rossouw
Richard Murombedzi
Nicole Thackwray
Sai-Ann Nadesan
Alden van Heerden
Tana Pistorius
Thoryn Smit
Annerie Bothma

Spread the word and join us for an evening filled with cinematic brilliance!
See you at the screening!